You can join us for Craft Chocolate tasting flights and talk everything craft chocolate at the below events.

If you can't make it to a market, we're still offering free shipping on all NZ orders over $30, or you can drop into one of our retailers.

La Cigale French Market, St Georges Bay Road, Parnell, Auckland
- Saturday 31 October, 8:00am - 1:30pm  
- Saturday 7 November, 8:00am - 1:30pm
- Saturday 21 November, 8:00am - 1:30pm
- Saturday 28 November, 8:00am - 1:30pm
- Saturday 5 December, 8:00am - 1:30pm
- Saturday 12 December, 8:00am - 1:30pm
- Saturday 19 December, 8:00am - 1:30pm

Coatesville Market, Coatesville. You'll find up inside the hall.
- Sunday 1 November, 10:00am - 2:00pm
- Sunday 6 December, 10:00am - 2:00pm
- Twilight Market, Sunday 20 December, 2:00pm - 7:00pm

Alberton Market Day, Alberton Historic House, 100 Mt Albert Rd, Mt Albert 
- Sunday 8 November, 10:00am - 2:00pm
- Sunday 13 December, 10:00am - 2:00pm

The Chocolate & Coffee Show, The Cloud, Queens Wharf, Auckland
- Saturday 14 November, 9:00am - 4:00pm
- Sunday 15 November, 9:00am - 4:00pm 

Ponsonby Central Christmas Market with General Collective, The Sapphire Room, Ponsonby Central
- Sunday 22 November, 10:00am - 3:00pm

ANZ CBD Market Day, The Pavilion, ANZ Centre, 23-29 Albert Street, Auckland CBD
- Wednesday 25 November, 11:00 - 2:00pm